ECM Taxonomy Designer Tool

1 Download

Get Instant Access
To unlock the full content, please fill out our simple form and receive instant access.

Use this tool to develop a content taxonomy and assign access permissions as part of your ECM strategy. The tool will assist you in defining level 1, 2, and 3 storage locations and access rights. The ECM Taxonomy Designer Tool will take you through the following steps:

  1. Input content types
  2. Design taxonomy (level 1, 2, and 3)
  3. Plan access rights
  4. Define level 1 access rights
  5. Define level 2 access rights
  6. Define level 3 access rights

View the Complete Blueprint:

Develop an Enterprise Content Management Strategy and Roadmap

Organize your documents and files to make your content findable.

Related Content

Visit our COVID-19 Resource Center and our Cost Management Center
Over 100 analysts waiting to take your call right now: 1-519-432-3550 x2019