Standardize the Service Desk – Phase 2: Design Incident Management Processes

Get Access

Get Instant Access
To unlock the full content, please fill out our simple form and receive instant access.

Develop the building blocks of the incident management process. This phase will take you through the following activities:

  • Build incident management workflows.
  • Build incident identification and logging processes.
  • Design ticket categotization.
  • Design incident escalation and prioritization.

Use this phase as part of the full blueprint, Standardize the Service Desk.

Related Content

GET HELP Contact Us
VL Methodology